Contact Us

Via phone 020 3695 0978
Please leave a message outside of business hours so we can return your call.

 

Question about a product?

Please call our friendly customer service for help
UK: 020 3695 0978
Direct: (604) 633-2401
Fax: (604) 733-2480
Email: customerservice@petwellbeing.com

Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday 7am to 6pm PST | 3pm to 2am GMT +1
Saturdays & Sundays 8am to 5pm PST | 4pm to 1am GMT +1
Holidays (Canadian) 8am to 4pm PST | 7pm to 12am GMT +1
Closed Christmas Day & New Years Day

Please leave a message outside of business hours so we can return your call.

Store Policies: Shipping | Returns and Guarantee | Security and Privacy

 

Return Address

PetWellbeing Returns
The Factory Unit
1 Woodside Street
New Mills, High Peak
SK22 3HF, UK

Contact us by mail

Or you can contact us by postal mail at the address below

PetWellbeing
355 Burrard St
Suite 920
Vancouver, BC, V6C 2G8
Canada